Full Professors

Fernando Cuartero Gómez, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2478
Email: Fernando.Cuartero@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Valentin Valero Ruiz, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2499
Email: Valentin.Valero@uclm.es  dblp.icon.18x18

Associate Professors

Enrique Arias Antúnez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2497
Email: Enrique.Arias@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
M.Emilia Cambronero Piqueras, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2436
Email: MEmilia.Cambronero@uclm.es  iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Diego Cazorla López, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2545
Email: Diego.Cazorla@uclm.es  iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Gregorio Díaz Descalzo, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2373
Email: Gregorio.Diaz@uclm.es  iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Hermenegilda Macià Soler, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2474
Email: Hermenegilda.Macia@uclm.es  iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Fernando López Pelayo, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2408
Email: FernandoL.Pelayo@uclm.es  iD icon 
Tomás Rojo Guillén
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2431
Email: Tomas.Rojo@uclm.es  iD icon 

Assistants Professors

Juan José Pardo Mateo, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2044
Email: JuanJose.Pardo@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
María del Carmen Ruíz Delgado, PhD
AssistantProfessor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2430
Email: MCarmen.Ruiz@uclm.es  iD icon dblp.icon.18x18

Technical Staff

Pedro Tendero Lozano
Technician
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2424
Email: Pedro.Tendero@uclm.es iD icon 

PhD Students

Raúl Moreno Galdón
Moreno PhD Student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2683
Email: Raul.Moreno@uclm.es iD icon 

MsC Students

Rubén Miguélez Tercero
MsC Student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2683
Email: Ruben.Miguelez@alu.uclm.es
Adrián Bernal Bermejo
MsC Student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 96282
Email: Adrian.Bernal@alu.uclm.es