PEOPLE

Full Professors

Francisco J. Quiles, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2466
Email: Francisco.Quiles@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 Antonio Garrido Antonio Garrido, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2416
Email: Antonio.Garrido@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Luis_Orozco Luis Orozco-Barbosa, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2467
Email: luis.orozco@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Internet of Things in Agriculture
Pedro_Cuenca Pedro Angel Cuenca Castillo, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599200 – Ext. 2696
Email: pedro.cuenca@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18

 

Associate Professors

Jose Luis Sanchez Jose Luis Sanchez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2439
Email: Jose.SGarcia@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Francisco J. Alfaro Francisco J. Alfaro, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2490
Email: Fco.Alfaro@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Francisco M. Delicado Francisco M. Delicado Martínez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2601
Email: Francisco.Delicado@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Integration of SDN whit Cloud Computing
 Gerardo Gerardo Fernández-Escribano, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2034
Email: Gerardo.Fernandez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
abermu Aurelio Bermúdez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2551
Email: aurelio.bermudez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: IoT applications with UAS integration
María Blanca Caminero Mª Blanca Caminero , PhD
Associate Professor
Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2411
Email: MariaBlanca.Caminero@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Carme Carrion Mª Del Carmen Carrion Espinosa, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2414
Email: Carmen.Carrion@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Rafael Casado Rafael Casado, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599200 – Ext. 2279
Email: rafael.casado@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: IoT applications with UAS integration

 

Assistant Professors

Pedro Javier Garcia, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2484
Email: PedroJavier.Garcia@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Olivares Teresa Teresa Olivares Montes, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2035
Email: Teresa.Olivares@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
  Jose Luis Martinez, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2294
Email: joseluis.martinez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Security in Network and Systems

 

PostDoc Researchers

Jesus Escudero-Sahuquillo Jesus Escudero-Sahuquillo, PhD
PostDoc Researcher
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2661
Email: Jesus.Escudero@uclm.es iD icon 
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems

 

Associate Researchers

 Juan A. Villar Juan A. Villar, PhD
Research Assistant
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2662
Email: Juanantonio.Villar@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 images Damián Ruiz Coll, PhD
Research Assistant
Email: damian.ruiz.coll@gmail.com dblp.icon.18x18

Technical Staff

  Enrique Lopez-De Coca
Project Manager
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2691
Email: enrique.lopezdecoca@gmail.com
  Raul Galindo Moreno
IT Manager
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: raul.galindo@uclm.es

 

PhD Students

Pedro Yebenes Pedro Yebenes-Segura
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2641
Email: Pedro.Yebenes@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 German Maglione German Maglione-Mathey
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2657
Email: german.maglione@dsi.uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 Javier Cano
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2648
Email: javier.cano@uclm.es 
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 Juan Jose  Juan-Jose Garcia-Castro
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2647
Email: juanjose.gcrespo@uclm.es 
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
AntonioDiaz Antonio Jesus Diaz Honrubia
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2735
Email: Antonio.DHonrubia@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
IMG_20160429_144857474_face_100x150 Estefania Coronado Calero
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2643
Email: Estefania.Coronado@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
gabriel Gabriel Cebrian Marquez
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2651
Email: Gabriel.Cebrian@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
Diego Hortelano Diego Hortelano
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2665
Email: Diego.Hortelano@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
Celia Garrido Celia Garrido-Hidalgo
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2693
Email: Celia.Garrido@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
  Javier Carrillo Mondejar
Master’s student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: Javier.Carrillo@alu.uclm.es
Research: Security in Network and Systems
 234806 Juan Manuel Castelo Gómez
Master’s student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: JuanManuel.Castelo@alu.uclm.es
Research: Security in Network and Systems
Luis Roda-Sanchez
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2665
Email: Luis.Roda@uclm.es
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
José Manuel Rocher González
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2664
Email: JoseManuel.Rocher@uclm.es
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
  David García Lucas
Master’s student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: David.Garcia72@alu.uclm.es