Full Professors

Fernando Cuartero Gómez, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2478
Email: Fernando.Cuartero@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Valentin Valero Ruiz, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2499
Email: Valentin.Valero@uclm.es
Personal information :

Associate Professors

Enrique Arias Antúnez, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2497
Email: safouanehadji@gmail.com
Personal information : iD icon

M.Emilia Cambronero Piqueras, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2436
Email: MEmilia.Cambronero@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Diego Cazorla López, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2545
Email: Diego.Cazorla@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Gregorio Díaz Descalzo, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2373
Email: Gregorio.Diaz@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Hermenegilda Macià Soler, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2474
Email: Hermenegilda.Macia@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Fernando López Pelayo, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2408
Email: FernandoL.Pelayo@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Tomás Rojo Guillén
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2431
Email: Tomas.Rojo@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Assistants Professors

Juan José Pardo Mateo, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2044
Email: JuanJose.Pardo@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

María del Carmen Ruiz Delgado, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2430
Email: MCarmen.Ruiz@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

Technical Staff

Pedro Tendero Lozano
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2424
Email: Pedro.Tendero@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

PhD Students

Raúl Moreno Galdón
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2683
Email: Raul.Moreno@uclm.es
Personal information : iD icon

MsC Students

Adrián Bernal Bermejo
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 96282
Email: Adrian.Bernal@alu.uclm.es