People

Full Professors

Francisco J. Quiles, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2466
Email: Francisco.Quiles@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 Antonio Garrido Antonio Garrido, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2416
Email: Antonio.Garrido@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Luis_Orozco Luis Orozco-Barbosa, PhD
Full Professor

Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2467
Email: luis.orozco@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Internet of Things in Agriculture
Pedro Angel Cuenca Castillo, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599200 – Ext. 2696
Email: pedro.cuenca@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Jose Luis Sanchez Jose Luis Sanchez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2439
Email: Jose.SGarcia@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems

Associate Professors

Francisco J. Alfaro Francisco J. Alfaro, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2490
Email: Fco.Alfaro@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Francisco M. Delicado Francisco M. Delicado Martínez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2601
Email: Francisco.Delicado@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Integration of SDN whit Cloud Computing
 Gerardo Gerardo Fernández-Escribano, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2034
Email: Gerardo.Fernandez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Perceptual Image and Video Coding
abermu Aurelio Bermúdez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2551
Email: aurelio.bermudez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Improvements in Aircraft Final Approach Procedures
María Blanca Caminero Mª Blanca Caminero , PhD
Associate Professor
Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2411
Email: MariaBlanca.Caminero@uclm.es 
Carme Carrion Mª Del Carmen Carrion Espinosa, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2414
Email: Carmen.Carrion@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Rafael Casado Rafael Casado, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone number: +34 967 599200 – Ext. 2279
Email: rafael.casado@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Improvements in Aircraft Final Approach Procedures
José Miguel VIllalón Millán, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2384
Email: JoseMiguel.Villalon@uclm.es
Research: QoS and QoE over IEEE 802.11

Assistant Professors

Pedro Javier Garcia, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2484
Email: PedroJavier.Garcia@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Olivares Teresa Teresa Olivares Montes, PhD
Assistant Professor

Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2035
Email: Teresa.Olivares@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
  Jose Luis Martinez, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2294
Email: joseluis.martinez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Security in Network and Systems

PostDoc Researchers

Jesus Escudero-Sahuquillo Jesus Escudero-Sahuquillo, PhD
PostDoc Researcher
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2661
Email: Jesus.Escudero@uclm.es iD icon 
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems

Technical Staff

  Enrique López-De Coca
Project Manager
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2691
Email: enrique.lopezdecoca@gmail.com
  Raúl Galindo Moreno
IT Manager
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: raul.galindo@uclm.es

PhD Students

 German Maglione German Maglione Mathey
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2657
Email: german.maglione@dsi.uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 Javier Cano
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2648
Email: javier.cano@uclm.es 
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
 Juan Jose  Juan José García Castro
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2647
Email: juanjose.gcrespo@uclm.es 
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Diego Hortelano Diego Hortelano
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2665
Email: Diego.Hortelano@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
Celia Garrido Celia Garrido-Hidalgo
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2693
Email: Celia.Garrido@uclm.es dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
  Javier Carrillo Mondejar
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: Javier.Carrillo@alu.uclm.es
Research: 
Security in Network and Systems
 234806 Juan Manuel Castelo Gómez
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: JuanManuel.Castelo@alu.uclm.es
Research: Security in Network and Systems
Luis Roda-Sanchez
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2665
Email: Luis.Roda@uclm.es
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
José Manuel Rocher González
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2664
Email: JoseManuel.Rocher@uclm.es
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
  David García Lucas
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: David.Garcia72@alu.uclm.es
Miguel Martínez del Horno
PhD Student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2677
Email: miguel.mhorno@uclm.es
Research: Indoor localization
José Roldán Gómez
PhD student
Email:  jose.roldan@uclm.es
Research: Security in Network and Systems
Rubén Miguélez Tercero
PhD student
Email: Ruben.Miguelez@uclm.es
Research: Perceptual Image and Video Coding
Nombre: Blas Gómez Mora
Master’s Student
Email: blas.gomez@uclm.es
Research: Wi-Fi networks management using SDN