People

Full Professors

Francisco J. Quiles, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2466
Email: Francisco.Quiles@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Antonio Garrido Antonio Garrido, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2416
Email: Antonio.Garrido@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Luis_Orozco Luis Orozco-Barbosa, PhD
Full Professor

Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2467
Email: luis.orozco@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Internet of Things in Agriculture
Pedro Angel Cuenca Castillo, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599200 – Ext. 2696
Email: pedro.cuenca@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Jose Luis Sanchez, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2439
Email: Jose.SGarcia@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Francisco J. Alfaro Francisco J. Alfaro, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2490
Email: Fco.Alfaro@uclm.esiD icondblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Jose Luis Martinez, PhD
Full Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2294
Email: joseluis.martinez@uclm.esiD icondblp.icon.18x18
Research: Security in Network and Systems

Associate Professors

Francisco M. Delicado Francisco M. Delicado Martínez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2601
Email: Francisco.Delicado@uclm.es iD icondblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Integration of SDN whit Cloud Computing
 Gerardo Gerardo Fernández-Escribano, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2034
Email: Gerardo.Fernandez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Perceptual Image and Video Coding
abermu Aurelio Bermúdez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2551
Email: aurelio.bermudez@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Improvements in Aircraft Final Approach Procedures
María Blanca Caminero Mª Blanca Caminero , PhD
Associate Professor
Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2411
Email: MariaBlanca.Caminero@uclm.es
Research: Efficient management of resources in Cloud/Fog computing environments
Carme Carrion Mª Del Carmen Carrion Espinosa, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2414
Email: Carmen.Carrion@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Efficient management of resources in Cloud/Fog computing environments
Rafael Casado Rafael Casado, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone number: +34 967 599200 – Ext. 2279
Email: rafael.casado@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Improvements in Aircraft Final Approach Procedures
José Miguel VIllalón Millán, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2384
Email: JoseMiguel.Villalon@uclm.es
Research: QoS and QoE over IEEE 802.11
Pedro Javier Garcia, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2484
Email: PedroJavier.Garcia@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Olivares Teresa Teresa Olivares Montes, PhD
Associate Professor

Phone Number: +34 967 599200 Ext. 2035
Email: Teresa.Olivares@uclm.es iD icon dblp.icon.18x18
Research: 
Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
Jesus Escudero-Sahuquillo Jesus Escudero-Sahuquillo, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2661
Email: Jesus.Escudero@uclm.es iD icon 
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Gabriel Cebrián Márquez, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 967 599 296
Email: Gabriel.Cebrian@uclm.esiD icon
Rafael Rodríguez Sánchez
Associate Professor
Phone number: +34 926053000
Email: Rafael.Rodriguez@uclm.esiD icon

Post-doc researcher

Estefanía Coronado Calero, PhD
Phone number: +34 967 599 297
Email: estefania.coronado@uclm.esiD icon
Research:Intelligent edge-based wireless and mobile networks
Celia Garrido Hidalgo, PhD
Phone number: +34 926 05 30 32
Email: celia.garrido@uclm.esiD icon
Research:  Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks

Technical Staff

Enrique López-De Coca
Project Manager
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2691
Email: enrique.lopezdecoca@gmail.com
  Raúl Galindo Moreno
IT Manager
Phone number: +34 926 05 35 94
Email: raul.galindo@uclm.es

PhD Students

234806 Juan Manuel Castelo Gómez
Post Doctoral Fellow
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: JuanManuel.Castelo@alu.uclm.es
Research: Security in Network and Systems
Luis Roda-Sanchez
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2665
Email: Luis.Roda@uclm.es  
Research: Management of Smart Spaces based on Heterogeneous IoT Networks
José Manuel Rocher González
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2664
Email: JoseManuel.Rocher@uclm.es
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Sergio Ruiz Villafranca
PhD student
Phone number: +34 967 599 200 – Ext. 2696
Email: Sergio.rvillafranca@ucln.es
Research: Security in Network and Systems
José Roldán Gómez
PhD student
Email:  jose.roldan@uclm.es
Research: Security in Network and Systems
Blas Gómez Mora
PhD student
Email: blas.gomez@uclm.es
Research: Improvement of the performance and efficiency of wireless and cellular networks
Carlos Núñez Gómez
PhD student
Email: Carlos.Nunez@uclm.es
Research: Blockchain technologies in Fog Computing environments
Alberto Jiménez Ruiz
PhD student
Email: Alberto.Jimenez@uclm.es
Research: Interconnection Networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Hamid Taramit
PhD student
Email: Hamid.Taramit@alu.uclm.es
Research: Modeling and Performance Evaluation of Communication Networks
Ahmed Boujnoui
PhD student
Email: ahmed.boujnoui@alu.uclm.es
Research: Performance evaluation and protocol design using stochastic processes and game theory
Cristina Olmedilla López
PhD Student
Email: Cristina.olmedilla@uclm.es
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
Gabriel Gómez López
PhD student
Email: Gabriel.Gomez@uclm.es
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems
  Antonio Morán Muñoz
PhD Student
Email: antonio.moran@uclm.es
Research: Interconnection networks for High-Performance Parallel Systems